just a little tip for those who are annoyed by the “hide all windows” feature automatically activated when you [accidentally] move your mouse into the lower right corner.
It is easy to disable this, just by right-clicking the small empty bar in your lower right corner
and un-ticking the “Peek at Desktop” option:
Left-clicking the bar will still show Desktop.
At least it’s not activated accidentally.